Disson Skating Blog

Tune In Alert: PANDORA Unforgettable Moments of Love on Ice

TUNE-IN ALERT
PANDORA Unforgettable Moments of Love on Ice logo
Show: Pandora Unforgettable Moments of Love on Ice

Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015

Time: 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. EST/2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST (Check your local listings!)

Where: ABC

Skaters:
Meryl Davis & Charlie White
Evan Lysacek
Brian Boitano
Elvis Stojko
Tanith Belbin & Ben Agosto
Kimmie Meissner
Michael Weiss
Alissa Czisny
Ryan Bradley

Musical Guest Star:
O.A.R.
Read More »

Countdown to Pandora Unforgettable Moments of Love on Ice

PANDORA Unforgettable Moments of Love on Ice logoSkating takes to Vegas for Pandora Unforgettable Moments of Love on Ice at Mandalay Bay Events Center on Saturday, December 20! Tickets are still available!

Headlining the show are four Olympic champions: 2014 gold medalists Meryl Davis & Charlie White, 2010 gold medalist Evan Lysacek and 1988 gold medalist Brian Boitano. Joining them will be two-time Olympic silver medalist Elvis Stojko, 2006 Olympic silver medalists Tanith Belbin and Ben Agosto, 2006 World champion Kimmie Meissner, three-time U.S. champion Michael Weiss, two-time U.s. champion Alissa Czisny and 2011 U.S. champion Ryan Bradley.

Performing their music live will be O.A.R.

Olympic gold medalist Kristi Yamaguchi will host alongside Michael Weiss.

The show will air as part of the Colgate Skating Series on ABC on January 31 and February 14 at 4 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST. Check your local listings.

Follow Disson Skating:
Facebook – Disson Skating
Twitter – @DissonSkating
Join the conversation on Twitter – #ColgateOnIce